personalpaster.blogg.se

Aerofly rc 7 custom models
Aerofly rc 7 custom models











  1. AEROFLY RC 7 CUSTOM MODELS HOW TO
  2. AEROFLY RC 7 CUSTOM MODELS INSTALL
  3. AEROFLY RC 7 CUSTOM MODELS FREE

I would not think about this too much, you have to program a lot wrong to let more installed aircraft slow down the simulator. Aerofly is way quicker in all these regards. Then it loads this aircraft into the window, takes another 20s sometimes, then I press fly and it loads again. For me it just takes ages (about a minute) before I can select my aircraft. FSX is way slower in this regard, who knows what they are loading when you press the button to select an aircraft.

aerofly rc 7 custom models

The only draw back is that the aircraft list gets longer and it takes maybe a second more to load the aircraft selection menu. The files are loaded once, then Aerofly uses it until you select another aircraft. Since only one aircraft is loaded at a time performance is not affected at all if you have more aircraft installed. You can have as many aircraft as you like with Aerofly, I think it will just cost more harddrive space. Hope some add-on planes and scenery areas will be forthcoming soon! They don’t make ’em if we don’t buy ’em! Could be a win-win all around! It also seems reasonable to assume that having the privelage of owning and flying new releases without burdening your core resources would certainly stimulate the highly talented, and highly appreciated designers of those planes.

AEROFLY RC 7 CUSTOM MODELS FREE

But one thing I do know, in the years I have enjoyed flight simulators I would have purchased more after market addons if I could have unloaded some stock planes I didn’t use in order to free up my resources.

AEROFLY RC 7 CUSTOM MODELS HOW TO

Currently, I neither know how to go into the programs and delete the planes I do not want, nor do I imagine that is currently doable. In fact, I really wish the aircraft in a sim program were all separate downloads and that I didn’t have to burn resources with a lot of unused planes. If most simmers are like me, they tend to settle on a handful of planes and ignore the others.

AEROFLY RC 7 CUSTOM MODELS INSTALL

The installer could install the aircraft during program install. It might even profitable to the company offering the sim if purchasers could fill their hangar from a menu when ordering, or downloading the program. I like the diversification of choices provided with a new program, But I feel they are sometimes heavily weighted with one type, and deficient in another for my personal preferences. A person could also also export planes to other available memory locations on their hardrive and move planes in and out of the root program without impacting the it. If someone wanted a newly released aircraft and their hangar was filled, they would select to remove enough aircraft to make room for the new one. The expectation would be that the program will only allow so many GB of aircraft.

aerofly rc 7 custom models

Other similar parameters (scenery, etc.) might be estimated as well. For example, past a certain frame rate the human eye cannot discern the flicker, so faster than that at the most demanding times in the program could be a cutoff point. And after dealing with that for so many years with FSX I certainly do not wish to see that happen! However we might do some research, if it hasn’t been done already, on just how many aircraft could be added without slowing the program enough to be noticeable. May I make a suggestion concerning addon aircraft, please? I understand that having large numbers of aircraft in the hangar will slow down the program.













Aerofly rc 7 custom models